Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Desert Wells Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Queen Creek, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
29 total reviews

Desert Wells Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Wells Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latifah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Hello everyone, How are you? Am a woman psychic healer and a traditional spells caster, Am here solving people's life problems from all around the world. I help people get financially stable, solve love relationship issues, fix marriage problems, reunite love couples, remove bad luck from individuals and businesses, boost financial luck, cleanse evil spirits, helping people win lotteries and casinos and all gambling, help heal long disturbing illnesses and so much more. So my dear, don't be left back living in miseries and sorrows, in case you need any spiritual help or guidance, Do not hesitate to contact me with any of my contacts bellow. +27604364212 also on WhatsApp, email: mamalatifah800@gmail.com or visit my website: www.nandisonia.com
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Hoag is a great physician. He takes the time to explain all of what’s going on with his patients, he is very knowledgeable, and he cares very much about the welfare of his patients. I am happy I chose this office, everyone is so nice and professional.
Ben A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the package in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines, place your order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com
Ben A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the package in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines, place your order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com
Bunkie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
I've been seeing doc for over 20 years. He's an awesome guy, personable and always ready to listen until I am done sharing. NEVER have I felt rushed or unwelcome. You won't find him looking at his watch or standing at the door with his hand on the doorknob trying to "get away" from you. He's always interested in what I think about my circumstances. You cannot go wrong with this man. He has utmost respect as a doctor and a human being.
Ed W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Appointment was on time, nurse was friendly, Doc timely and spent enough time with me to explain her diagnosis/treatment and address my concerns. A+ visit!
Justin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Kari was great, She took the time to go over in detail. And it was an over all great experience.
Maureen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Professional, private, personal
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
I think that the honest truth is: he can be trusted.
Curt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Kari is absolutely amazing! I try to book all of my appointments according to her schedule. She takes the time to listen to me, educate me on decisions , and never has made me feel inferior or judged. As your typical male I was always anti Dr. until i started being seen by Kari and now i understand the importance of having a tenured relationship with your physician.
Bonnie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Very pleasant. Not in a huge rush to get me out if the room. Answered my questions.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Jody always has good bedside manners and she know what she is doing. Love her
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
I was seen by the doctor very quickly an given his full attention. Docto is very professional and knowledgeable. I always feel that I have gotten very good care with little wait time.
Ron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
On time. Doc spends time to know all issues and concerns, very helpful and friend staff
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Hoag is very attentive and willing to spend the time needed to hear your concerns
Susan D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
On time and handled my medical needs efficiently.
Reyna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Always so sweet to my girls and very informative. Makes us feel we are cared for
Joe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Great doctor. Listens well, gives good advice. Very personable.
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Kari is always sweet and happy. I love the way she goes though every thing with me. Very easy to talk to. Great person.
Lilly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Very professional and helpful.