Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Desert Wells Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Queen Creek, AZ

25 total reviews

Desert Wells Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Wells Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bunkie M.
Submitted 07/17/20
I've been seeing doc for over 20 years. He's an awesome guy, personable and always ready to listen until I am done sharing. NEVER have I felt rushed or unwelcome. You won't find him looking at his watch or standing at the door with his hand on the doorknob trying to "get away" from you. He's always interested in what I think about my circumstances. You cannot go wrong with this man. He has utmost respect as a doctor and a human being.
Ed W.
Submitted 10/19/19
Appointment was on time, nurse was friendly, Doc timely and spent enough time with me to explain her diagnosis/treatment and address my concerns. A+ visit!
Justin R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Kari was great, She took the time to go over in detail. And it was an over all great experience.
Maureen Y.
Submitted 10/16/19
Professional, private, personal
John H.
Submitted 10/16/19
I think that the honest truth is: he can be trusted.
Curt C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Kari is absolutely amazing! I try to book all of my appointments according to her schedule. She takes the time to listen to me, educate me on decisions , and never has made me feel inferior or judged. As your typical male I was always anti Dr. until i started being seen by Kari and now i understand the importance of having a tenured relationship with your physician.
Bonnie J.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very pleasant. Not in a huge rush to get me out if the room. Answered my questions.
Debra D.
Submitted 10/14/19
Jody always has good bedside manners and she know what she is doing. Love her
Diane B.
Submitted 10/14/19
I was seen by the doctor very quickly an given his full attention. Docto is very professional and knowledgeable. I always feel that I have gotten very good care with little wait time.
Ron B.
Submitted 10/14/19
On time. Doc spends time to know all issues and concerns, very helpful and friend staff
Mark S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Hoag is very attentive and willing to spend the time needed to hear your concerns
Susan D.
Submitted 10/14/19
On time and handled my medical needs efficiently.
Reyna H.
Submitted 10/13/19
Always so sweet to my girls and very informative. Makes us feel we are cared for
Joe K.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great doctor. Listens well, gives good advice. Very personable.
Elaine B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Kari is always sweet and happy. I love the way she goes though every thing with me. Very easy to talk to. Great person.
Lilly D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very professional and helpful.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Jody is the Best! I have been seeing her now for at least 5-6 yrs and she is Amazing! She takes her time with me, caring, very thorough & just an all around Great person. The whole office staff is Great.
Vivian K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good. I thought it was thorough.
Wayne N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good visit
Martha S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Kari is very knowledgeable and professional.