Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Desert Wells Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Queen Creek, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
29 total reviews

Desert Wells Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Wells Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Jody is the Best! I have been seeing her now for at least 5-6 yrs and she is Amazing! She takes her time with me, caring, very thorough & just an all around Great person. The whole office staff is Great.
Vivian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good. I thought it was thorough.
Wayne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good visit
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Kari is very knowledgeable and professional.
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Jody is the best. Had some blood work done at the office and they too are excellent.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Jody is the best. She always listens and tries to help, is patient, kind and I believe she knows what she is doing. We like and trust her very much.
Kindra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Jody is wonderful! Listens to everything and responds with knowledgeable answers. I feel she is truly concerned with mine and my husbands health. She is a true asset to your staff.
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Listens great care!
Gerald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Kelly keeps track of my medicines and prescriptions and health good listener and great bedside manner